Please click on the names below to send an e-mail.

President Peter Smith
Honorary Vice President Andy Milne
Chairman Paul Goddard
Vice Chairman Roger Tatton
Secretary Vacant
Minute Secretary Andrew Walker 07719 949397
Treasurer Mike Marshall
Committee Sam Johnson
Committee John Scanlon
Committee Dave Fryer
Committee Rod Coombs
Committee Alan Ross
Committee Francis Gomme
Chiltern Model Railway Association Representative Paul Ebberson 
Membership Secretary  Roger Tatton
Exhibition Team Chairman Francis Gomme
Publicity Officer Graham Muspratt
Brunel Shed Project Officer Andrew Walker 07719 949397
To report any problems with this website, please contact the WebMaster  Graham Muspratt

Details of how to find our Duke Street club room location can be found here.

For the latest updates and information follow us on Social Media, click the images below.